Our FALL 2018 Classes are now in session!

all classes are open for enrollment!



We offer classes for dancers ages 2 through adult,

for beginning thought advanced dancers!

BALLET • TAP • JAZZ • HIP HOP • CONTEMPORARY 

TODDLER CLASSES • LYRICAL • MODERN • POINTE

 MUSICAL THEATER  • IMPROV

ADULT CLASSES • TEEN CLASSES • AND MORE!

 We offer a WEEK of free trial classes!

*New students only. Excludes adult classes & special programs.


JOIN US FOR A GREAT YEAR OF DANCE!


Yom Kippur (studio closed):  Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Halloween (studio closed): Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Veteran’s Day (studio closed): Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Break (studio closed): Monday, November 19, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018

nutcracker dress rehearsal: friday, december 21, 2018

Nutcracker ballet & holiday showcase: saturday, december 22, 2018

Winter Break (studio closed): Friday, December 21, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day (studio closed): Monday, January 21, 2019
President’s Day (studio closed): Monday, February 18, 2019
Spring Break (studio closed): Monday, April 15, 2019 - Monday, April 22, 2019
Memorial Day Weekend (studio closed): Friday, May 24 - Monday, May 27, 2019


Recital Picture Days: Saturday, June 8 & Sunday, June 9, 2019

Recital Dress Rehearsals: Thursday, June 13, 2019

2019 Recital: Saturday, June 15, 2019

 

studio policies and forms

ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO

805.379.3822     info.aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com  
1655 E. THOUSAND OAKS BLVD. SUITE 101  THOUSAND OAKS, CA 91362

Copyright ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO. All rights reserved.

CHECK OUT OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL FOR MORE VIDEOS

Aspire referral Program


The best compliment you can give us is to refer us to your friends!
For every NEW student you refer to ASPIRE,
you will receive $25 off your next month's tuition! 
Inquire at the studio for more details.

*New student must register for at least one month of dance classes.*

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

FALL 2018

what sets us apart

SUMMER 2016

HOW TO CHOOSE THE PROPER CLASS:

1. Find a class in the right age group: At the bottom of each class on the schedule, it has the ages that class is appropriate for. 
    Make sure it fits the age of you or your dancer!
2. Choose the style of dance you want to try: Ballet is a great fundamental to jazz, contemporary or lyrical, and is suggested for all dancers! 
    There are many fun classes to take such as jazz, hip hop, tap, musical theater, and more!  Look below for specific style descriptions!
3. Choose the level that is best for you: Level 1 is beginning, level 2 is intermediate, level 3 is intermediate/advanced, and level 4 is advanced.
    Look below for more specific information on class leveling!
4. Feel free to contact us with any questions and we will gladly help you out!
*WE ALSO HOLD THE RIGHT TO CHANGE A STUDENT'S LEVEL AFTER REGISTRATION, AFTER THE STUDENT IS EVALUATED IN THEIR FIRST CLASS.




FALL 2018 classes are in session! 

all classes are open for enrollment!


Join us for a full week of free trial classes!

New students only. Excludes adult classes and special programs.














Aspire Dance Studio

we nurture and feed the soul, body, and mind through dance

special classes

SPECIAL NEEDS HIP HOP CLASSES:

Thursdays 3:15-4:00pm

*FIRST THURSDAY OF THE MONTH*


Fridays 1:00-2:00pm

*EVERY FRIDAY*