outdoor studio safety & health guidelines







covid-19 in-studio participation waiver
















aspire dance online

fall interactive ONLINE DANCE CLASSES begin september 8th!




Currently enrolled students:



CALENDAR

at aspire's new outdoor dance space!


dates:

august 17-29: recital prep classes

Saturday 8/29/20: ShOWS 1, 2 & 3
Sunday 8/30/20: SHOWS 4,5,6,7 & 8

​​​​Aspire Dance Studio

we nurture and feed the soul, body, and mind through dance

high bun Tutorial






Tuesday 9/8/20 fall 2020 IN-PERSON classes begin!

MONday 9/14/20 fall 2020 ONLINE classes begin!
---------------------------------------------

2020-2021 holiday closures:

Yom Kippur:  Monday, September 28, 2020
Veteran’s Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 23 - Sunday, November 29, 2020
Winter Break: Saturday, December 19, 2020 - Sunday, January 3, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Weekend: Friday, February 12 - Monday, February 15, 2021
Spring Break: Monday, April 5 - Sunday, April 11, 2021
Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 28 - Monday, May 31, 2021


STUDIO REopening info

2020 recital

makeup Tutorial


aspire goes online!

the magic of aspire dance online

ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO

747.222.7480     info.aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com  
5700 CORSA AVE Suite 106 • WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA. 91362


Copyright ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO. All rights reserved.

what sets us apart

aspire dance online tutorial

Low Pony Tutorial


interactive online classes!