makeup Tutorial


We thank you for an amazing weekend of recital performances!


we are so proud of all of our

dancers & teachers! 

Congrats to all!



            DIGITAL SOUVENIR RECITAL PROGRAM                    




recital video order form





OUR 2020 holiday showcase was incredible!


congrats to all our teachers, dancers, and all who helped put together this wonderful performance. 


We hope you enjoy the show!





virtual holiday showcase performance link:









IMPORTANT dates:


FALL CLASSES BEGIN!: SEPTEMBER 7

---------------------------------------------

2021-2022 holiday closures:

Yom Kippur:  Thursday, September 16, 2021
Veteran’s Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 22 - Sunday, November 28, 2021
Winter Break: Monday, December 20, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day Weekend: Friday, February 18 - Monday, February 21, 2022
Spring Break: Friday, April 15 - Sunday, April 24, 2022
Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30, 2022




2021 dance recital info

high bun Tutorial


aspire dance online


NEXT SESSION: TBA


Low Pony Tutorial


aspire goes online!

the magic of aspire dance online

CALENDAR

what sets us apart

​​​​Aspire Dance Studio

we nurture and feed the soul, body, and mind through dance

interactive online classes!

ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO

747.222.7480     info.aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com  
5700 CORSA AVE Suite 106 • WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA. 91362


Copyright ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO. All rights reserved.

2020 holiday showcase

aspire dance online tutorial