high bun Tutorial


aspire's online interactive classes begin monday 3/23/20!


Currently enrolled students visit


for access to classes, as well as up-to-date information & bonus material

Low Pony Tutorial


aspire goes online!

online interactive classes!

covid-19 update 3/21/20




parent's night out!









Aspire Dance Studio

we nurture and feed the soul, body, and mind through dance

aspire dance online tutorial

we will be accepting new student enrollment for online classes on 3/30/20

ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO

805.379.3822     info.aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com  
5700 CORSA AVE Suite 106 • WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA. 91362


Copyright ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO. All rights reserved.

saturday, june 20, 2020

thousand oaks civic arts plaza


•Recital Picture Days:

Tuesday 6/16/20 & Wednesday 6/17/20
•Recital Dress Rehearsal:

Friday 6/19/20


more info coming soon!





monday 3/23/20: Interactive online classes begin!
Thursday 4/29/20-Sunday 5/3/20: Spotlight Competition (Company)
Friday 5/22/20-Monday 5/25/20: MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND (Studio Closed)
Friday 5/29/20-Sunday 5/31/20: KAR Competition (Company)
Saturday 6/6/20: 2020-2021 Company Auditions
Tuesday 6/16/20-Wednesday 6/17/20: Recital Picture Days
Friday 6/19/20: Recital Dress Rehearsal
Saturday 6/20/20: Recital!
Monday 6/29/20-Thursday 7/2/20: aspire dance Intensive
Monday 6/29/20-friday 7/3/20: fairytale dance camp
Monday 7/13/20-friday 7/17/20: musical theater dance camp
Monday 7/27/20-friday 7/31/20: junior dance & choreography camp
Monday 8/10/20-friday 8/14/20: fairytale dance camp
Sunday 7/5/20-Saturday 7/11/20: Spotlight Nationals (Company)

CALENDAR

news & important info

what sets us apart

2020 recital

makeup Tutorial