​​​​Aspire Dance Studio

we nurture and feed the soul, body, and mind through dance

2020-2021 aspire dance studio calendar

ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO

747.222.7480     info.aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com  
5700 CORSA AVE Suite 106 • WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA. 91362

Copyright ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO. All rights reserved.

we encourage all dancers to make up classes missed due to holiday closures. 

please email the studio at aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com to schedule your make-up classes.





IMPORTANT dates:



NUTCRACKER AUDITIONS: SATURDAY, OCTOBER 23, 2021 (see flier for audition times)

THRILLER DANCE CLASS: FRIDAY, october 23, 2021 6:15-7:30pm

9th annual Holiday showcase & NUTCRACKER: Saturday, december 18, 2021

2nd annual aspire dance company company show: sunday, February 6, 2022

recital picture days: Saturday june 11 & sunday june 12, 2022

recital dress rehearsal: wednesday, june 15, 2022

9th anual recital: sunday, june 19, 2022



---------------------------------------------


2021-2022 holiday closures:

Yom Kippur:  Thursday, September 16, 2021
Veteran’s Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 22 - Sunday, November 28, 2021
Winter Break: Monday, December 20, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day Weekend: Friday, February 18 - Monday, February 21, 2022
Spring Break: Friday, April 15 - Sunday, April 24, 2022
Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 27 - Monday, May 30, 2022