​​​​Aspire Dance Studio

we nurture and feed the soul, body, and mind through dance

ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO

747.222.7480     info.aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com  
5700 CORSA AVE Suite 106 • WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA. 91362

Copyright ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO. All rights reserved.

we encourage all dancers to make up classes missed due to holiday closures. 

please email the studio at aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com to schedule your make-up classes.

2024-2025 aspire dance studio calendar







IMPORTANT dates:


2024 holiday showcase: DEC TBA


Season 11 Aspre Dance Company Showcase: January TBA


2025 recital picture week: MAY TBA


2025 recital DRESS REHEARSAL: JUNE 17 & 18


2025 dance recitals: june 19 & 20



---------------------------------------------


2024-2025 holiday closures:


Halloween:  Thursday, October 31, 2024


Veteran’s Day: Monday, November 11, 2024


Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 25 - Sunday, December 1, 2024


Winter Break: Friday, December 23, 2024 - Sunday, January 5, 2025


Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 20, 2025


President’s Day Weekend: Friday, February 14 - Monday, February 17, 2025


Spring Break: Monday, April 21 - Sunday, April 27, 2025


Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 23 - Monday, May 26, 2025