ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO

747.222.7480     info.aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com  
5700 CORSA AVE Suite 106 • WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA. 91362

Copyright ASPIRE DANCE STUDIO. All rights reserved.

we encourage all dancers to make up classes missed due to holiday closures. 

please email the studio at aspiredancestudio@yahoo.com to schedule your make-up classes.

2020-2021 aspire dance studio calendar

​​​​Aspire Dance Studio

we nurture and feed the soul, body, and mind through dance



SPECIAL EVENTS:


2020 HOLIDAY SHOWCASe: Sunday, december 20, 20202

---------------------------------------------

2020-2021 holiday closureS
(Follows CVUSD Calendar)



Yom Kippur:  Monday, September 28, 2020
Veteran’s Day: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Break: Monday, November 23 - Sunday, November 29, 2020
Winter Break: monday, December 21, 2020 - Sunday, January 3, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day Weekend: Friday, February 12 - Monday, February 15, 2021
Spring Break: Monday, April 5 - Sunday, April 11, 2021
Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 28 - Monday, May 31, 2021